> Trends and Perspectives ;">

Megatrends

- Shaping the Future

Megatrends are shaping our customers’ worlds: digitalization, globalization, demographics, healthcare and climate change. These are tremendous challenges and ZEISS believes it has a responsibility to develop the best technology that will take us into the future. We can thus help our customers achieve tomorrow’s ambitions today.

新技术、数字化和合作网络

New Technologies, Digitalization and Networking

A world where cars drive themselves, robot surgeons save lives and self-organizing factories are the norm. A world where hardware and software developments and real-time data transfer make it possible to completely rethink the future.

ZEISS is propelling this development: our semiconductor manufacturing technology is the cornerstone of integrated chips that enable objects and systems to communicate with each other. We already rely on product and software solutions such as networked measuring machines, microscopes and medical diagnostic devices to improve the lives of our customers and partners and make the digital transformation something that can be experienced.

With its expertise in optics and photonics, ZEISS can play a valuable role in the development of new solutions.

With correlative microscopy, ZEISS has succeeded in forging a link between electron and light microscopy. The perfectly matched collection of images at the micro and nano levels provide researchers and scientists with an entirely new tool that enables them to better study living processes and diseases.

Demographic Development and Healthcare

People in industrialized nations are living longer and populations in emerging and developing economies are growing – this puts tremendous pressure on healthcare.

The megatrends in society therefore include increasing spending in healthcare around the world, urbanization and growing security needs. These are all subjects that ZEISS is currently monitoring in research and development to enable the company to offer appropriate solutions in the future.

Technological progress is enabling increasingly precise diagnoses and ever more effective treatments. However, broad access to first-rate treatment is still one of the greatest challenges we face. ZEISS has resolved to take on both challenges: time and again, our high-end medical technology products have revolutionized diagnosis and treatment possibilities.

人口发展和医疗保健
全球化

Globalization

Digitalization and networking are speeding up globalization tremendously. Powerful new companies are being formed and turning entire industries on their head. Only those that have a strong structure and are able to adapt will remain competitive.

ZEISS has sites in over 40 countries and 50 sales and service locations, with more than 30 production facilities and around 25 centers for research and development.

Sustainability

Without sustainability, the future of the next generations is at risk. Effective measures include the efficient use of resources, the transition to renewable energy sources and new, economical processes and systems.

With its know-how, ZEISS is developing intelligent measuring systems that are deployed in quality inspection in the energy, automotive and aerospace industries. State-of-the-art coordinate measuring technology is used to inspect the fit accuracy of drive train components in cars to ensure low wear, low fuel consumption and fewer CO2 emissions.

Businessman holding renewable energy sketch

大趋势

——塑造未来

大趋势正在塑造我们的世界:数字化、全球化、人口发展、医疗保健和气候变化。这些都是巨大的挑战。蔡司认为自己有责任开发出更好的技术,带领我们步入未来。这样,今天的我们就可以帮助我们的客户实现明日的壮志。

新技术、数字化和合作网络

新技术、数字化和合作网络

未来,汽车可以实现自动驾驶,机器人外科医生能够拯救生命,智能化工厂变成一种常态。未来,硬件和软件的发展以及实时数据的传输使人们有可能彻底地重新思考未来。

蔡司正在推动这一发展:我们的半导体制造技术是集成芯片的基石,这些芯片能实现目标对象和系统间的通信。我们已经依靠产品和软件解决方案(例如:网络化测量机、显微镜和医疗诊断设备)来改善我们客户和合作伙伴的生活,并让他们切身体验到数字化转型。

凭借在光学和光电子领域中的专业知识,蔡司可以在开发全新解决方案中发挥重要作用。

借助于关联显微镜,蔡司已成功地在电子和光学显微镜之间建立了关联。在微米和纳米级别完美匹配的图像集合为研究人员和科学家们提供了一种全新的工具,让他们能够更好地研究生命过程与疾病。

人口发展和医疗保健

工业化国家的人均寿命正在延长,而新兴和发展中经济体的人口正在增长——这给医疗保健带来了巨大的压力。

因此,社会的大趋势包括世界各地的医疗保健支出的增加、城市化和不断增长的安全需求。这些都是蔡司的研发部门目前正在研究的课题,以便能够为将来提供合适的解决方案。

医疗技术的进步使得诊断更精准,治疗更有效。但是,让更多的人获得一流的医疗服务仍是我们所面临的最大挑战之一。蔡司决定应对这两个挑战:我们的高端医疗技术产品一次又一次地彻底改变了诊断和治疗可能性。

人口发展和医疗保健
全球化

全球化

数字化和合作网络正极大地加速全球化。强大的新公司正在形成,并转变着整个行业。只有那些拥有强大架构和灵活应变能力的公司才能保持竞争力。

蔡司在 40 多个国家或地区以及 50 个销售和服务地点设有基地,拥有超过 30 个生产设施以及大约 25 个研发中心。

可持续性

没有可持续性的发展,子孙后代的未来就将岌岌可危。有效的措施包括资源的有效利用、向可再生能源过渡以及采用新的经济适用型工艺流程和系统。

利用自身的专有技术,蔡司正在开发的智能测量系统,可在能源、汽车和航空工业的质量检验中得到有效利用。先进的坐标测量技术被用来检查汽车动力总成的零部件的配合精度,以确保低磨损 低油耗以及更少的二氧化碳排放。

Businessman holding renewable energy sketch